Before myMINT 2.7, you could only delete notifications in WebPortal or WebAssistant. Now, clear out your queue in the My Notifications section on the go. Just swipe left on a single notification!
If you delete one by accident, don’t stress. We’ve added an “undo” popup at the bottom of the screen. This will allow you to recover only your most recent deleted notification.
Download the latest update today!
App Store: http://ow.ly/jB2U50AuzRv
Google Play: http://ow.ly/HJ4q50AuzSE
Note to MINT Admins: Only MINT systems on version 13.2 or later can delete notifications through the app.